Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Local Cemeteries
Local Churches
Monument Information
Remembrance Process

Francis G. Ozog Funeral Home, Inc.
710 Broad Street
Johnstown, PA 15906
Tel: 814-539-5127

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Alton W. Lehman Fri February 27, 2015
Anna T. Orlosky Thu February 26, 2015
Norma Jean (Miller) Fabina Tue February 24, 2015
John McDermott Mon February 23, 2015
Jennine (James) Ashcom Fri February 20, 2015
Samuel J. Mangannello Wed February 11, 2015
Teodor "Frank" Lalka Sun February 01, 2015
Eric Robert Cavallucci Tue January 20, 2015
Hildegard F. Schmidt Wed January 14, 2015
Herbert J. Burnheimer Thu January 08, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Francis G. Ozog Funeral Home, Inc. . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |